Who delivers my order? Is it J-List?

  Print
Your local post office delivers your package, not J-List. J-List prepares and packs your order then hands over the package to Japan Post who will then send it to your country. Once the package arrives at your country, your local post office will deliver it to your address.

When a package leaves J-List, there is pretty much nothing we can do to affect the delivery such as cancelation of your order, address change/redirection, or speeding up the delivery. Please forward your concerns or complaints to your local post office, see list below.

Note: If your country is not listed please use Japan Post site to track your order or contact us and let us know your country's postal service and contact details so we can add it to the list. We also welcome any corrections to the list.

Country Postal Service Tracking Site Phone Number
Argentina Correo Argentino https://www.correoargentino.com.ar (011) 4891 9191
Australia Australia Post https://auspost.com.au (EMS only) 13-7678
Austria Austrian Post https://www.post.at 0800 010 100
Belgium bpost http://www.bpost.be/nl/home
Brazil Correios http://www.correios.com.br
Canada Canada Post https://www.canadapost.ca/cpc/en/home.page (EMS only) 1-866-607-6301
Chile Correos Chile https://www.correos.cl/SitePages/home.aspx 600 950 2020
Czech Republic Česká Pošta https://www.postaonline.cz 840 111 244
Denmark PostNord https://www.postnord.dk +45 70 70 70 30
Finland posti https://www.posti.fi/private/ +358 600 94320
France chronopost https://www.chronopost.fr/fr/envoyer-international#/step-home +33 (0)969 391 391
Germany Deutsche Post https://www.deutschepost.de (SAL only) +49 2284333111
Germany DHL Germany https://www.dhl.de/en/privatkunden.html (EMS only) +49 610376560
Greece Hellenic Post https://www.elta.gr/el-gr/home.aspx (+30) 800-11-82000
210 3353777
210 3353100
Guam United States Postal Service https://www.usps.com 1-800-ASK-USPS
Hungary Magyar Posta https://www.posta.hu +36-1-767-8282
Iceland POSTURINN https://www.postur.is 580 1000
India India Post https://www.indiapost.gov.in/VAS/Pages/IndiaPosthome.aspx 1800 266 6868
Indonesia Indonesian Post http://ems.posindonesia.co.id 161
Ireland An Post https://www.anpost.com 353 (1) 705 7600
Italy Poste Italiane https://www.poste.it 803.160
Japan Japan Post https://www.post.japanpost.jp/index_en.html
Malaysia Pos Malaysia https://www.pos.com.my 1-300-300-300
Mexico Mex Post https://www.correosdemexico.com.mx/Paginas/Inicio.aspx 01 800 701 7000
Netherlands PostNL https://www.internationalparceltracking.com/

New Zealand New Zealand Post https://www.nzpost.co.nz/tools/tracking 0800 501 501
Norway posten https://www.posten.no 22 03 00 00
Peru Serpost http://www.serpost.com.pe/Principal.jsp 5115110
Philippines PHL Post https://www.phlpost.gov.ph 288-7678 (EMS only)
Poland Pocztex http://www.pocztex.pl 804 104 104
Portugal CTT Expresso http://www.cttexpresso.pt/home/index.html 707 200 118
Puerto Rico United States Postal Service https://www.usps.com 1-800-ASK-USPS
Reunion chronopost https://www.chronopost.fr/fr/envoyer-international#/step-home +33 (0)969 391 391
Russia Russia Post https://www.pochta.ru 8-800-1-000-000
Singapore Singapore Post https://www.singpost.com +65 6222 5777
South Africa Post Office South Africa https://www.postoffice.co.za/index.html 0860 111 502
South Korea Korea Post http://www.koreapost.go.kr +82-44-200-8114
Spain Correos https://www.correos.es 902197197
Sweden postnord https://www.postnord.se 0771-33 33 10
Switzerland Swiss Post https://www.post.ch +41 848 888 888
Taiwan Chunghwa Post https://www.post.gov.tw/post/internet/index.jsp +886-2-2321-4311
+886-2-2392-1310
+886-2-2393-1261
+886-2-2321-3625
Thailand Thailand Post http://track.thailandpost.co.th/tracking/default.aspx 02-831-3600
1545
United Kingdom
Royal Mail https://www.royalmail.com (SAL only)
United Kingdom ParcelForce https://www.parcelforce.com (EMS only) 0344-800-4466
United States United States Postal Service https://www.usps.com 1-800-ASK-USPS

1 out of 1 people found this article useful.

Related Articles